Icebreaker

Hellu. Today has been a good day.. Finally the rooms are filling up and I’ve met some really nice and friendly people. Haha, some of them remind me slightly of The Big Bang Theory, but still all really cool and nice people. Tonight we are all planning to go to the Campus’ LCR event called the Freshers Icebreaker, which sounds like a lot of fun! Tomorrow I finally get to be busy with the universities induction programme which I can’t wait for! Getting a bit bored at the moment. I’m a bit scared however that there’s going to be a maths test on Tuesday…. I’m so nervous that I’m going to sit and read through my videreående maths books tomorrow evening.

CIMG1917aph_priv

Leave a Reply

