Luckiest girl in the world

Today is my boyfriend and I’s 6 month anniversary, and for this occasion he surprised me by sending me flowers to Uni. I got a weird phone call this morning from the post office about having to pick up a delivery, and when I got there, I found the most romantic gift waiting for me. When I got back, one of my flatmates was well impressed when she saw the gift, and she’s now convinced Norway is the place to go for the best boyfriends in the world. Thank you Sjur! ❤

CIMG1967a

CIMG1959a

2 thoughts on “Luckiest girl in the world

  1. Pingback: “Close together or far apart, you’re forever in my heart” « Studying in England

  2. Pingback: “Close together or far apart, you’re forever in my heart” | A little fledgling

Leave a Reply

