Mushroomz

Today my class went scouting for fungi, and I thought I could share some of the photos from the excursion with you guys (haha YEY, FUNGI ❤ ).

Other than that exciting news I can inform you that I’m a bit unmotivated when it comes to work…  I still haven’t found my rhythm and work routine yet. It’s very typical me to use a a good amount of time to get started and pull myself out of the summer holiday brain dead state that I usually find myself in at the beginning of the semester, but I’m still really struggling with that down here. The reading is heavy and my vocabulary just doesn’t stretch that far, I’m really worried about my academic writing skills, and I’m still a very lost soul on how to cite and find information properly. I think that’s the main reason for me not just jumping into the work and just doing it, because I don’t know what I’m doing half the time 😉 .

CIMG2272

CIMG2300a

Selfie for those of you that have forgotten how I look, I’m still pretty much the same.

Leave a Reply

