#Health

CIMG2676

CIMG2677

So I haven’t quite got this student budget thing down yet, but I must say that for my new years resolution of eating healthier I’m quite pleased. For my brunch today I had a glass of semi-skimmed milk and a piece of toast with scrambled egg and smoked salmon, and it was delicious. Oh and I also went for a jog this morning in the beautiful sunny weather (such a contrast from Bergen, where it rained pretty much non stop whilst I was there for Christmas), followed by some strength training exercises. Now I’m going to go relax for half an hour, go for a shower, and then do some work.

2 thoughts on “#Health

Leave a Reply

