Fishy fishy

Yum yum yum! I made this meal today and boy it was delicious. All I had to do was chop up some vegetables, cook a portion of rise and heat up the frozen salmon in the microwave. This was so easy that I’m definitely going to include this as a weekly dinner (maybe even twice, cause I’m uncreative and lazy). I would argue that this is pretty damn healthy too! Feel a bit better a about eating a Ben and Jerry’s Phish Food ice cream the other day now by eating some actual fish.

Casio

Leave a Reply

