When you get tired of eating carrots

.. Give them to somebody who will adore you forever for a little nibble. They were so excited about the carrots that it actually was funny! After I had given them their treats they suddenly become very cuddly and lovable, letting me scratch them and pat them (and let me take a billion horsey selfies).

CIMG3140

CIMG3118

CIMG3133

CIMG3144

CIMG3125a

After finishing with these adorable creatures, I continued walking down the river Yare from Campus and as usual, I took a substantial amount of pictures. Oh, and I also took some photos of campus before the horse visit. Most importantly though is that I tried my hand at a bit of filming, and I hope you like it! Something different 🙂

CIMG3107

CIMG3109

CIMG3112

CIMG3147

Yare river from Eleanor Charnock on Vimeo. (I see I’ve written the song wrong.. It’s Mykonos).

CIMG3156

CIMG3160

CIMG3161

CIMG3191

Spring is definitely here! As you can see! Birds were singing all around me, greenery and flowers are coming through, and there was a definite warmer breeze in the air. Makes me happy ❤

Leave a Reply

