Bestfriend time

Today my best friend and I had an awesome time catching up, doing lots of fun things and having a laugh! Firstly, of course, after meeting up we headed straight to ISushi in Nesttun and ate a delicious meal (brunch for my lazy, tires arse). No photos to prove this though as we devoured it far to quickly to have time to take the classic “eating a delicious meal shot” for instagram. Afterwards Eidi and I swapped seats and I let her drive my car whilst I was a passenger! First time I have seen her drive since passing her driving test! Only 0.5 % worried :p

image

When we got home we decided to make smoothies of strawberries and banana, and watch RV! Oh, and also take selfies with Molly! She has been a bit cautious around me since I have got back, I think mainly because she hasn’t seen me since Christmas, and I think she’s forgotten who I am. Today though, She was super friendly and cuddly, as you can see on the photos!  ❤

image

image

image

The rest of the afternoon was spent roadtripping around Bergen, and ending up in IKEA looking at their designed rooms and wishing we had to money and a house to decorate and do up ourselves!

image

A quick bite to eat at IKEA’s classic and cheap restaurant, followed by brownie making back home again. Whilst making brownies we realized that we could dunk strawberries into the chocolate mix. Best discovery ever.

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

