Feeling better!

Finally I can lower my shoulders a bit as I feel as if I actually have achieved something these last couple of days! Firstly, getting out in the beautiful fresh air of Bergen helped my illness and general health (I have been a bit run down for the last two weeks) whilst spending some time with my friends! Underneath are some photos from the other day when Malin and I went up Lyseskarfjellet (or Linken?), followed by frozen yoghurt! . It got very windy, but obviously not to the level like when I went up Ulriken a month ago. Lovely view of my home! I think you can see my school and most of my friends houses on some of the photos!

CIMG3270

wpid-img_20140414_142142.jpg

CIMG3273

CIMG3274

CIMG3269

CIMG3268

CIMG3267

wpid-img_20140414_161306.jpg

Spending time at home doing work and being with family has also lifted my mood (surprisingly 😛 )! Cuddles with Molly is also a soothing activity! She is so cute and adorable!

Leave a Reply

