Easter and sunshine!

My blog seems to be getting overdosed with posts from all my walks from the last week! Haha, I know it’s not particularly news, but I just love to share photos, so bear with me 😉 . Anyway, today my best friend and I decided to get up (resonably) early and walk up Bergen’s most famous mountain, Fløyen. Maybe not the best decision as it was a holiday and gorgeous weather, making it completely packed with families and walkers. The queue for the Fløybane was so long that it even stretched all the way down the street! No problem for us though, as we had already decided that we were going to walk up! A pleasant walk (even though I was still pretty tired and red faced at the top), stunning weather and my best friend made it the perfect way to spend Easter morning! Bergen is Beautiful!

CIMG3301

CIMG3293

CIMG3291

CIMG3300

CIMG3289

CIMG3286

CIMG3281

CIMG3284

CIMG3279

CIMG3295

CIMG3296

CIMG3299

CIMG3310

Now I have to try and work…. Struggling..

4 thoughts on “Easter and sunshine!

Leave a Reply

