Beginning of the End?

I couldn’t help myself.. I know I have an exam in a couple of hours, and I need to keep revising, but I just had to share this with you guys. It is from one of the lecture slides, from our module in Sustainability, Society and Biodiversity (duuh, the one I have an exam in, in 4 hours). I think this poem (or text? I don’t know what defines a poem.. haha) is just.. it just really sums up what I feel from having this lecture for the past semester.. So beautifully written!

future

2 thoughts on “Beginning of the End?

Leave a Reply

