Anxious

Four exams in a row is too much. I was already exhausted from the previous two. I feel so deflated and crushed. I didn’t manage any work this afternoon. I have to now get up at 5.45 to try and frantically revise some more. I will only get about 5 and 1/2 hours sleep (and like previous days sleep times, I am in total probably missing about 8 hours sleep now from the last couple of days), but hopefully I am less tired.. Hopefully some information will stick, cause right now I feel dum and empty.

If the Union or UEA are reading this. Please understand my cry for help and do something about the exam times. Please not four in a row again… PLEASE…

WIN_20140519_084630

A photo from this afternoon nicely illustrating my concern….

Leave a Reply

