4 months later

I miss you. You were such an important part of my life then. I feel frustration and sadness. You have said so much hurtful, judged me and dismissed me.. I don’t think you even realize how bad it has been. You have hurt me so so bad. And yet, you have done nothing to make amends. Did I not mean anything during our time together? What did I do to deserve this? I feel so small and irrelevant. You are in the back of my mind constantly. You are a weight on my shoulders that I can’t seem to let go, and it is tearing me down.

CIMG1870

Leave a Reply

