Moving to a new website!

Helloo! Just wanted to tell you guys that I have moved to a new cite! WordPress has been brilliant, but I am just too fond of photos and have managed to use up all my free uploading space on this blogg! My option was therefore to buy the really expensive upgrade for WordPress, or just bite the bullet and have a go at creating my own website (with some help obviously)! I now have more freedom and unlimited space so I can keep on sharing all my experiences and photos with you guys. And boy, what a year is coming up! Ireland, living in a 6 bedroom house with my friends, horse riding (hopefully), potentially Africa, learning about more ecology and the natural world, and so much more! I am unbelievably excited!

So if you are interested in keeping on following me, check out my new site on www.fledge13.com

fledge13

Leave a Reply

