Whitlingham Country Park

Norwich had beautiful weather today and as I suddenly happened to have the day off as my lectures where cancelled, I decided to go on a spontaneous adventure to check out Whitlingham country park with Maya and Steph! The lake is part of the broads and is right on our doorstep. It was a nice feeling doing a bit of exercise for a change and spending a relaxing day talking and walking! On the walk I realized how bleak everything is looking! Winter is definitely creeping upon us! It has been cold and getting dark in the middle of the afternoon! The sun was setting at 15 today! I hope it snows this year! I really miss it!

CIMG4972

CIMG4967

CIMG4969

CIMG4976

CIMG4977

CIMG4974

CIMG4991

CIMG4984

CIMG4979

CIMG4986

CIMG4989

Leave a Reply

