Wollongong here I come!

Wops! I completely forgot to mention on my blogg that I have been allocated a place at the University of Wollongong in Australia for next year! Two other of my ecology friends are going there too, and it should be great! There are still a lot of paperwork that has to be done, and I still have to pass my year with at least 60 % to go, but it definitely seems a lot more real now! So excited! The photo underneath was taken at the allocation party a month ago, when we found out where we got in!

10846129_875794795784083_32978526565774149_n

4 thoughts on “Wollongong here I come!

Leave a Reply

