Comfort Food

I have noticed my post recently seems to be dominated by photos of food 😛 You guys must think all I do is just eat all the time! Haha, I promise I don’t (although I do a lot), but taking photos of food with my new camera is so much fun! Today I don’t start until 14.00 and so I decided to clean my room, make myself a lovely breakfast and do some food shopping for the week. For breakfast I had a mouthwatering fried egg and cheese on toasted bread. Simple and divine.

IMG_5601

IMG_5600

IMG_5598

IMG_5597

IMG_5596

IMG_5595

Leave a Reply

