Sweet chilli salmon fry up

Yummyyyy! I have found yet another recipe which I really like! This one I actually just conjured up in my head without reading about it anywhere (proud). It’s not ground breaking stuff, but I thought it tasted really nice and wanted to share it with you! I’m going to argue it is a healthy dish, and definitely easy to make! What you need:

  • Fillet of salmon
  • 1/2 courgette
  • 1/4 pepper
  • A bit of red onion
  • Rice
  • Sweet chilli sauce

IMG_6346

IMG_6348

So basically I chopped up all the vegetables and diced the salmon into cubes and threw it all into a frying pan! When the fish was fried through I added the sweet chilli sauce and stirred it through! In addition to this I had boiled some rice! I love the dish!

IMG_6353

IMG_6355

Leave a Reply

