Salmon and mango fry up

The other day I made a lovely recipe that I thought I’d share! Ingredients :

  • Salmon fillet
  • Tescos mango chunks
  • 1/4 Onion
  • Spices
    • 1/2 tsp ground coriander
    • 1/2 tsp ground cumin
    • 1/2 turmeric
    • Chilli to taste
  • Spinach
  • Cashew nuts
  • Coconut milk
  • Noodles

This was so easy to make and so delicious! I just started by frying a chopped onion with the spices before adding the dice salmon. When the salmon looked cooked I just added the mango chunks to heat them through before adding coconut milk and mixing. Lastly I added my spinach and let that cook before sprinkling the dish with nuts and serving it with my cooked noodles.

IMG_6365

IMG_6369

Leave a Reply

