Pizza love

Today was one of those days where I woke up angry and tired, despite having had a ton of sleep. I went to prac and struggled my way through, decided to turn down the volleyball and headed home straight away. On route I popped into coles and bought ingredients for a recipe I have been obsessing about since I saw on instagram a couple of weeks ago. I fled home and made this amazing,super delicious pizza for myself before collapsing in my bed and watching a couple of episodes of Friends. There is still time to gym and do work later, I really needed the chill out.

To make this pizza:

  • Pizza base
  • Bazil pesto
  • Avocado
  • Red onion
  • Cheese
  • Smoked salmon

Pizza

Pizza

Pizza

Making it was super easy! All I had to do was spread a layer of pesto on the pizza base before adding thinly sliced pieces of avocado and red onion. Slices of smoked salmon above that and then a good helping of grated cheese on top before putting it in the oven at 200 degrees for 5-10 min! Served with tsatziki and salad!

Pizza

Pizza

Pizza

2 thoughts on “Pizza love

Leave a Reply

