Silent Symphony

I keep telling myself I want to make more videos. I love it, there’s something so rewarding about watching something you’ve spent so long planning, filming and editing. So far I have mostly made videos with no further purpose than to remember memories, like day trips and travel. This holiday I decided it was time to make a slightly different film with a slightly different approach and angle. One where I attempted to create an emotion, a feeling. It was an idea, rather than it being a “documentation” of events. Turns out, it was incredibly rewarding and fun! Will try and make more in future!  

Leave a Reply

