Mr. Blue Sky

Today has been the most wonderful day. The skies have been crystal blue and the sun rays have been warming my skin all day as I have wondered around Norwich taking some videos. I met up with Shawnee in the afternoon and we went for a quick lunch and an ice cream in the beautiful weather. Now I officially have no more money for fun, and now I shall buckle down with my revision for the two final exams I have within the month. P.S. I am a bit sad because I went back on some of my blog posts from a couple of years back and the picture quality is still rubbish (and seems like it’s getting worse for even Flickr photos now) and some pictures are just shown as links now……. uggghhhh……. 😦 Someone please help mee..

Leave a Reply

