Just tired.

It’s Friday and less than a week until my final exam. I can say from the bottom of my heart that I am so tired right now, I wish the exam was yesterday. Honestly, I think I have wanted to be finished for about a month now. I am just so.. tired! Motivation is scraping at an all time low, I am just so darn tired I can’t find the energy to care. It’s a strange type of tiredness too. When I say I can’t find the energy I don’t mean physically, like in terms of getting enough sleep or food, but just completely emotionally drained and empty. I have used up all my care, stress and worry, all my lust to learn and grow. All I want right now is to just hold my diploma in my hand and know it’s finally complete. One exam to go..

IMG_0471.JPG

 

2 thoughts on “Just tired.

Leave a Reply

